mast
home

RECURRENT QUESTIONS (Members)

Click HERE to submit recurrent questions to your CSLSA Rep.


CSLSA MAIL ADDRESS:

California Surf Life Saving Association
Post Office Box 366
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
 


          CSLSA EXECUTIVE BOARD (F/Y 2012 - 2013)


          President

Mike Beuerlein
president@cslsa.org
          Vice-President
Bill Humphreys
vicepresident@cslsa.org
          Secretary
Kai Bond
secretary@cslsa.org
          Treasurer
Rob Williams
treasurer@cslsa.org
          Past President/Advisor
Rob McGowan
pastpres.advisor@cslsa.org

          1st Executive Delegate
Mike Silvestri
1stdelegate@cslsa.org
          2nd Executive Delegate
Gus Avila
2nddelegate@cslsa.org
          3rd Executive Delegate
Jay Butki
3rddelegate@cslsa.org
          4th Executive Delegate
George "Skeeter" Leeper
4thdelegate@cslsa.org
 
          CSLSA COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS (F/Y 2012 - 2013)

          Bylaws/Policies & Procedures

Bill Humphreys
bylaws@cslsa.org
          Certification Vince Lombardi
certification@cslsa.org

          Exchanges

Doug Leach
exchanges@cslsa.org

          Grants

TBD
president@cslsa.org

          Junior Guards

George "Skeeter" Leeper
jrguards@cslsa.org

          Legislation

Adam Sandler
legislation@cslsa.org

          Lifesaving Sport and Fitness Jay Butki
lifesavingsport@cslsa.org

          Membership

Charlotte Graham
membership@cslsa.org

          Newsletter

Richard Godino
newsletter@cslsa.org

          Original Founders

Rob McGowan
ofc@cslsa.org

          Professional Standards

TBD
president@cslsa.org

          Public Education

Mike Silvestri
education@cslsa.org

          Public Relations

Kai Bond
publicrelations@cslsa.org

          Special Awards and Presentations

Al Pepito
specialap@cslsa.org

          Statistics

Ian Burton
statistics@cslsa.org

          Training

Mike Scott
Eric Dymmel
training@cslsa.org

          Ways and Means

Rob Williams
waysmeans@cslsa.org

          Website Robert Moore
website@cslsa.org

 

Click here for the list of Chapters and Agencies